Directory

Core Member Institutes

  • University of Hawaii, System
    Joanne Tiara
    Senior Executive for International and Strategic Initiatives
    Office of the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
    tairaj@hawaii.edu

Foundation Members

  • Hong Kong Institute of Education (HKIED)
    Alfred Wu
    Professor, Department of Asian and Policy Studies
    The Hong Kong Institute of Education

    wumuluan@ied.edu.h

  • University of Pittsburgh
    James W. Jacob
    Professor
    wjacob@pitt.edu
  • J.F. Oberlin University
    Yoshio Tanaka
    Professor, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
    ytanaka@obirin.ac.jp
  • Northeast Normal University
    Chen Xin
    Professor
    chenx@nenu.edu.cn
  • Fu Jen University
    Angela Hou
    Professor, Vice President for International Affairs
    03544@mail.fju.edu.tw
  • University of California, Los Angeles
    John N. Hawkins
    Professor Emeritus International Education
    hawkins@gseis.ucla.edu
  • National Chung Cheng University
    Sheng-Ju Chan
    Professor
    ju1207@gmail.com
  • King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi
    Bundit Thipakorn
    Vice President for Education Development

    bundit@cpe.kmutt.ac.th

  • Kasetsart University
    Prompilai Buasuwan
    Professor, Assistant to the Vice President for International Affairs
    prompilaibuasuwan@hotmail.com
  • University of Malaya
    Noorsaadah binti Abdul Rahman
    Professor
    noorsaadah@um.edu.my
  • USC Rossier School of Education
    University of Southern California
    Cathryn L. Dhanatya
    Assistant Dean for Research
    dhanatya@usc.edu
  • IPPTN
    Universiti Sains Malaysia
    Ahmad Nurulazam Md Zain
    Professor
    ipptn@usm.my or ipptn@yahoo.com
  • University of Hawaii, Manoa
    Le Ha Phan
    Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Foundations
    College of Education
    halephan@hawaii.edu
  • Naresuan University
    Phatcharaporn Prasit
    phatcharapornc@nu.ac.th
  • Zhejiang University
    XiangJiang Shao
    Deputy Director, Institute of Educational Leadership and Policy
    cnsxj@163.com
  • Indiana University (Australia National University-Indiana University Pan Asia Institute)
    Heidi Ross Professor and Director of East Asian Studies Center
    haross@indiana.edu

Associate Members

  • Vietnam University, Ho Chi Minh City
    Le Thi Thuy Trieu
    Vice Director, Department of External Relations
    ltttrieu@vnuhcm.edu.vn
  • De La Salle University
    Voltaire Mistades
    University Registrar

 

 

Affiliate Members

  • Council on Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA)
    Judith Eaton
    President
    eaton@chea.org

  • Western Association of Schools and Colleges, Senior Commission
    Mary Ellen Petrisko
    President
    Demepetrisko@wascsenior.org

 

Adjunct Research Clusters

  • Doshisha University
    Reiko Yamada
    Professor, Faculty of Social Studies
    Director, Center for Higher Education & Student Research
    yamadareiko13@gmail.com

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Comments Accepted but Not Available for Viewing

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: